Footlight Records
Home > Starfish + Coffee - LIVE

View cart
Continue Shopping

Starfish + Coffee - LIVE
Kump, Jasper

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Starfish + Coffee LIVE, recorded at his shows at the Laurie Beechman Theater, is a super-eclectic, soulful selection of songs that span 50 years of music. Inspired by Jasper's habit of playing songs from his favorite artists and CDs for friends - for hours on end - this is music that entertains, inspires and arouses! From Sylvia Syms to The Smiths and from Mr. Rogers to Jill Scott, this CD really gives you a taste of not only Jasper's taste in music, but his flexibility as an artist as well.

17 tracks total:

1. Won't You Be My Neighbor
2. A Long Walk
3. Welcome
4. Waiting In Vain
5. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable
6. What Is Love
7. The "Love" Set
8. Hey Jesus
9. Love's Divine
10. The "Lust" Set
11. Do I Move You
12. Can't You Just See Yourself
13. Starfish And Coffee
14. Final Set + Band Intro
15. Green (It's Not Easy Being Green)
16. What's Goin' On?/Someday We'll All Be Free
17. Bitter, Party Of One

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.