Footlight Records
Home > The End of the World / The Wonderful World of Julie London

View cart
Continue Shopping

The End of the World / The Wonderful World of Julie London
London, Julie

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Two classic Julie London albums on one CD!
24 tracks total:

The End of the World
1. The End Of The World
2. I Wanna Be Around
3. Call Me
4. Our Day Will Come
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
6. Fly Me To The Moon
7. The Days Of Wine And Roses
8. I Remember You
9. My Coloring Book
10. Chances Are
11. Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
12. The Good Life

The Wonderful World of Julie London
13. I'm Coming Back To You
14. Soft Summer Breeze
15. Can't Get Used To Losing You
16. A Taste Of Honey
17. Little Things Mean A Lot
18. In The Still Of The Night
19. Love For Sale
20. When Snowflakes Fall In The Summer
21. How Can I Make Him Love Me?
22. Say Wonderful Things
23. Guilty Heart
24. I Love You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.