Footlight Records
Home > Dearly Beloved

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dearly Beloved
Stevens, Rise

Price: $19.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Classic songs of love from one of the best loved of all the divas!

23 tracks total:

1. Look For The Silver Lining
2. Don't Ever Leave Me
3. All The Things You Are
4. Love Walked In
5. Dearly Beloved
6. Begin The Beguine
7. In The Still Of The Night
8. Come, Boys
9. Songs My Mother Taught Me
10. Danny Boy
11. Flow Gently, Sweet Afton
12. Smilin' Through
13. Mighty Lak A Rose
14. All Thro' The Night
15. Cradle Song
16. Moonbeams
17. I Can't Do The Sum
18. Gypsy Love Song
19. Because You're You
20. 'Neath The Southern Moon
21. I'm Falling In Love With Someone
22. I'm In The Mood For Love (duet with Robert Merrill)
23. You And The Night And The Music (duet with Robert Merrill)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.