Footlight Records
Home > A Deeper Shade of Red

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Deeper Shade of Red
Burns, Andrea

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The debut album from the star of Songs for a New World and In the Heights!

"A dazzling performer who grabs an audience's heart and never lets go!" - St.Louis Post-Dispatch

12 tracks total:

1. The Wish
2. What More Do I Need?
3. Through The Eyes Of Grace
4. A Little Brains, A Little Talent
5. Love Quiz
6. Man With The Child In His Eyes / Something Wonderful
7. Chelsea Morning
8. Some Days
9. Out Here On My Own
10. BTW, Write Back
11. Up On The Roof
12. I Have A Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.