Footlight Records
Home > New Girl in Town

View cart
Continue Shopping

New Girl in Town
Version: BROADWAY 1957
Composer: Merrill, Bob
Verdon, Gwenn/Ritter, Thelma

Price: $23.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Gwen Verdon and Thelma Ritter.
Now digitally restored in its stereo version!

(this is a CD, not a CDR)

18 tracks total:

1. Overture
2. Roll Yer Socks Up
3. Anna Lilla
4. Sunshine Girl
5. On the Farm
6. Flings
7. It's Good to Be Alive
8. Look at 'Er
9. It's Good to Be Alive (Reprise)
10. Yer My Friend Ain'tcha?
11. Did You Close Your Eyes?
12. At the Check Apron Ball
13. There Ain't No Flies on Me
14. Ven I Valse
15. Sunshine Girl (Reprise)
16. If That Was Love
17. Chess and Checkers
18. Look at 'Er (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.