Footlight Records
Home > The Wizard of Oz

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Wizard of Oz
Composer: Arlen, Harold
Lyricist: Harburg, E.Y
Rooney, Mickey/Kitt, Eartha/Grove, Jessica

Price: $17.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 1998 Madison Square Garden Cast starring Mickey Rooney, Eartha Kitt and Jessica Grove!

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Over the Rainbow
3. Miss Gulch - Eartha Kitt
4. Professor Marvel/ Cyclone - Ken Page
5. Munchkinland: Come Out, Come Out/ Ding Dong the Witch Is Dead/ Follow The Yellow Brick Road
6. If I Only Had a Brain - Christine DeVito
7. We're off to See the Wizard - Lara Teeter
8. If I Only Had a Heart
9. We're off to See the Wizard (Reprise)/ Lions, Tigers, and Bears/If I Only Had The Nerve - Ken Page
10. We're off to See the Wizard (Reprise)/ Poppies - Ken Page
11. Optimistic Voices - Mickey Rooney
12. Merry Old Land of Oz - Ken Page
13. King of the Forest - Ken Page
14. Wizard's Chamber - Ken Page
15. March of the Winkies/ The Jitterbug
16. The Witch's Castle
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Reprise)
18. Finale - Mickey Rooney
19. Over the Rainbow (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.