Footlight Records
Home > Little Girl Blue

View cart
Continue Shopping

Little Girl Blue
Corey, Jill

Price: $19.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
30 transcription sides from Norma Jean Speranza a.k.a. Jill Corey!
These date from 1954 to 1958, and are restored here in stunning sound, with notes by Corey biographer Al Kopec.

30 tracks on 2 CDs.

CD 1:
1. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
2. Get Happy
3. Speak Low
4. It's Almost Like Being In Love
5. One For My Baby, And One More For The Road
6. Blame It On My Youth
7. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
8. I'm Just A Little Girl
9. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
10. Our Love Is Here To Stay
11. Mountain Greenery
12. I Got Lost In His Arms
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
14. Bill
15. After You've Gone

CD 2:
1. Give Me The Simple Life
2. Little Girl Blue
3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
4. Everything Happens To Me
5. Cockeyed Optimist
6. You Are Not My First Love
7. I Wish I Were In Love Again
8. But Not For Me
9. Makin' Whoopee
10. Lover
11. Hi Lili, Hi Lo
12. The Trolley Song
13. Who Cares
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me
15. Someone To Watch Over Me

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.