Footlight Records
Home > West Side Story - 50th Anniversary Recording

View cart
Continue Shopping

West Side Story - 50th Anniversary Recording
Composer: Bernstein, Leonard
Lyricist: Sondheim, Stephen
Grigolo, Vittorio/Westenra, Hayley/Fisher, Connie

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 50th Anniversary Studio Cast Recording starring the two biggest (and youngest) stars of classical crossover in the world in the leading roles: Vittorio Grigolo as Tony and Hayley Westenra as Maria. Also starring Connie Fisher (frequent star of West End musicals) and crossover sensation Will Martin as Riff.

20 tracks total:

1. Prologue
2. Jet Song
3. Something's Coming
4. Dance At The Gym - Blues
5. Dance At The Gym - Promenade
6. Dance At The Gym - Mambo
7. Dance At The Gym - Cha-Cha
8. Dance At The Gym - Jump
9. Maria
10. Tonight - Balcony Scene
11. America
12. Cool
13. One Hand, One Heart
14. Tonight (Ensemble)
15. I Feel Pretty
16. Somewhere
17. Gee, Officer Krupke
18. Boy Like That
19. I Have A Love
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.