Footlight Records
Home > The Mimi Hines Albums

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Mimi Hines Albums
Hines, Mimi

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Out of print for years!
Two Mimi Hines albums from 1966-67 on one CD!

22 tracks total:

Mimi Hines Sings
1. Nothing Can Stop Me Now!
2. The Music That Makes Me Dance
3. I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
4. Love Conquers All
5. Kiss Me
6. Pink Taffeta Sample Size 10
7. Where Am I Going
8. Till There Was You
9. Love Affair
10. Chicago
11. You'll Never Know
12. Come Back To Me

Mimi Hines Is A Happening
13. I'm The Greatest Star
14. Some Summer Day
15. Doodle Doo Doo
16. September Song
17. Some People
18. There Are Two Side To Everything
19. Sunrise, Sunset
20. One More Time
21. Le Deluge
22. People

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.