Footlight Records
Home > Anna Karenina

View cart
Continue Shopping

Anna Karenina
Version: STUDIO
Composer: Levine, Dan
Lyricist: Kellogg, Peter
Errico, Melissa/d'Arcy James, Brian/Edelman, Gregg

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Studio Cast Recording starring Melissa Errico, Brian d'Arcy James, Gregg Edelman, Jeff McCarthy, Kerry Butler and Marc Kudisch.

New orchestration by the composer! Full forty-eight-piece orchestra including strings from the New York Philharmonic.

"Talented fellows Dan Levine and Peter Kellogg not only dug the essence out of Tolstoy's masterpiece but have strung it together with wit, color, and coherence." - New York Post

1. Journey To Moscow
2. There's More To Life Than Love
3. How Awful
4. Would You
5. In a Room
6. Snowstorm Scene
7. Nothing Has Changed
8. I Shall Work
9. How Many Men
10. We Were Dancing
11. Karenin's List
12. I'm Lost
13. Waiting For You
14. This Can't Go On
15. That Will Serve Her Right
16. Everything's Fine
17. Would You
18. I Never Dreamed
19. Only At Night
20. Finale
21. Seryozha
22. Epilogue

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.