Footlight Records
Home > West End: The Concert

View cart
Continue Shopping

West End: The Concert
Version: LONDON

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Songs from Sunset Boulevard, Phantom of The Opera, Les Miserables, Cats, and Miss Siagon.
14 Tracks Total.

Track Listing:

1. All I Ask Of You - Graham Bickly, Katrina Murphy
2. On My Own - Kim Criswell
3. Bui Doi - James Graeme
4. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables - Graham Bickley
5. The Phantom Of The Opera - James Graeme, Katrina Murphy
6. Memory - Kim Criswell
7. Sun And Moon - Katrina Murphy, Graham Bickley
8. Prayer - James Graeme
9. The Last Night Of The World - Graham Bickley, Kim Criswell
10. With One Look - Kim Criswell
11. The Music Of The Night - James Graeme
12. I Still Believe - Katrina Murphy, Kim Criswell
13. Why God Why? - Graham Bickley
14. One Day More - James Graeme, Graham Bickley, Katrina Murphy, Kim Criswell, Helen Hobson, Chorus

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.