Footlight Records
Home > The Unsinkable Molly Brown

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Unsinkable Molly Brown
Composer: Willson, Meredith
Grimes, Tammy/Presnell, Harve

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Original Broadway Cast Recording!
Starring Tammy Grimes, Sterling Clark, Bill Starr & Harve Presnell!!
18 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

Act I:
1. Overture
2. I Ain't Down Yet - Tammy Grimes, Sterling Clark, Bill Starr, and Bob Daley
3. Belly Up To The Bar, Boys - Tammy Grimes, Joseph Sirola, and the Company
4. I've A'ready Started In - Harve Presnell
5. I'll Never Say No - Harve Presnell, Tammy Grimes
6. My Own Brass Bed - Tammy Grimes
7. The Denver Police - Company
8. Bea-u-tiful People Of Denver - Tammy Grimes
9. Are You Sure? - Tammy Grimes and the Company
10. I Ain't Down Yet (Reprise) - Tammy Grimes and Harve Presnell

11. Happy Birthday, Mrs. J.J. Brown - Mony Dalmes, Mitchell Greggs and the Company
12. Bon Jour (The Language Song) - Tammy Grimes, Mitchell Greggs and the Company
13. If I Knew - Harvey Presnell
14. Chick-A-Pen - Harvey Presnell and Tammy Grimes
15. Keep-A-Hoppin'/ Leadville Johnny Brown (Soliloquy) - Harve Presnell and the Company
16. Up Where The People Are
17. Dolce Far Niente/ I May Never Fall In Love With You - Mitchell Gregg and Tammy Grimes
18. I Ain't Down Yet (Finale) The Company

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.