Footlight Records
Home > The Doris Day Show Vol.1: Love To Be With You

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Doris Day Show Vol.1: Love To Be With You
Day, Doris

Price: $22.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Zone Records' first volume of "The Doris Day Show" featuring four consecutive editions of her one and only radio series!
The guests on this release include Gordon MacRae, Donald O'Connor, Ray Bolger, Frank Loesser, Mary Wickes and Liberace.

This 2CD full color picture disc set includes an 8-page booklet with liner notes, show dates and full track information. It is illustrated with many rare photos of Doris from the period, some with stars featured on the show.
Nothing has been edited out to preserve the integrity of these shows, so they are heard as originally broadcast.

Songs on this 2CD set:

1. In Love With Amy
2. Singin' In The Rain
3. Love To Be With You
4. It's Magic
5. (Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
6. I've Got A Feeling You're Fooling
7. Mary Wickes
8. Tell Me (Why Nights Are Lonely)
9. I'm In The Mood For Love
10. Suspense
11. I'm Glad I'm Not A Rubber Ball
12. With A Song In My Heart
13. Love To Be With You
14. It's Magic
15. Oops
16. Guy Is A Guy
17. Johnny Hochaby
18. Bing Crosby Show Advertisement
19. 900 Miles From My Home
20. Ma Says, Pa Says
21. Tea For Two
22. Love To Be With You
23. It's Magic
24. Nobody's Sweetheart
25. Canadian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)
26. Mama Yo Quiero (I Want My Mama)
27. Please Mr. Sun
28. Stars Over Hollywood Advertisement
29. Merrily Song
30. Singin' In The Rain
31. Love To Be With You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.