Footlight Records
Home > Ole Caterina

View cart
Continue Shopping

Ole Caterina
Valente, Caterina

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Ole Caterina finds Caterina Valente duetting on a selection of Spanish songs with her elder brother Silvio Francesco. With only their guitars for accompaniment, there is a freshness, charm and purity about these recordings that cannot fail to engage. This is the sound of a brother and sister having fun, joyfully singing and playing together as they had done since they were children. The level of intuitive musicianship and artistry displayed throughout is breathtaking, the interplay between them bordering on telepathic.

12 tracks total:

1. Maria Christina
2. El Cumbanchero
3. Babalu
4. Quien Sera
5. No Te Importa Saber
6. Mucho Mucho Mucho
7. El Negro Zumbon (Anna)
8. Por Un Capricho
9. Ah Si, Ah Si
10. Aquarelo Do Brasil
11. Quiereme Mucho
12. Tres Claveles

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.