Footlight Records
Home > High Fidelity

View cart
Continue Shopping

High Fidelity
Composer: Kitt, Tom
Lyricist: Green, Amanda
Chase, Will/Colella, Jenn/Anderson, Christian

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording, starring Will Chase, Jenn Colella, Christian Anderson and Jay Klaitz.

"This is a musical that celebrates the power of pop culture with wit, verve and a killer beat. Nailing the music in all its varied forms is Tom Kitt's tuneful score and the sharp, funning and telling lyrics of Amanda Green." - Frank Rizzo, VARIETY

"The score scores. Amanda Green's intelligent lyrics and Tom Kitt's music blends a refreshingly hard-rock edge with musical theatre savvy." - Backstage Magazine

18 tracks total:

1. The Last Real Record Store
2. Desert Island Top 5 Break-Ups
3. It's No Problem
4. She Goes
5. Ian's Here
6. Number 5 With A Bullet
7. Ready To Settle
8. Nine Percent Chance
9. I Slept With Someone (Who Slept With Lyle Lovett)
10. I Slept With Someone (Who Handled Kurt Cobain's Intervention)
11. I Slept With Someone (Reprise)
12. Cryin' In The Rain
13. Conflict Resolution
14. Goodbye And Goodluck
15. It's No Problem (Reprise)
16. Laura, Laura
17. Turn The World Off (And Turn You On)
Bonus Track:
18. Too Tired

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.