Footlight Records
Home > Live in Concert 2006

View cart
Continue Shopping

Live in Concert 2006
Streisand, Barbra

Price: $24.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
Barbra Streisand's just completed concert tour was the live performance of a lifetime. She employed music and stories to reflect on such matters as childhood dreams, relationships, family ties and social responsibilities. Now the richness of the event can be shared by all with this release.

This supurb digital 96-track recording puts you front row center, where it happened, as it happened!

31 tracks total, on 2 CDs:

CD 1:
1. Funny Girl Broadway Overture
2. Starting Here, Starting Now
3. Opening Remarks
4. Down With Love
5. The Way We Were
6. Songwriting (Dialogue)
7. Ma Premiere Chanson
8. Evergreen
9. Come Rain Or Come Shine
10. Funny Girl
11. Funny Girl
12. The Music That Makes Me Dance
13. My Man
14. People
15. People

CD 2:
1. Entr'acte
2. The Music Of The Night
3. Jason's Theme
4. Carefully Taught/Children Will Listen
5. Unusual Way
6. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
7. Happy Days Are Here Again
8. (Have I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair?
9. William Saroyan (Dialogue)
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. A Cockeyed Optimist
12. Somewhere
13. Somewhere
14. My Shining Hour
15. Don't Rain On My Parade
16. Smile

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.