Footlight Records
Home > The Definitive Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Definitive Collection
Sedaka, Neil

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This definitive collection contains 22 tracks by Neil Sedaka, including some that were previously unavailable and some which appear here for the first time on CD!

1. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Fast)
2. Oh! Carol
3. Stairway To Heaven
4. Calendar Girl
5. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
6. Next Door To Angel
7. Rainy Day Bells
8. Going Nowhere
9. You
10. Laughter In The Rain
11. The Immigrant
12. Solitaire (Live)
13. Love Will Keep Us Together
14. Bad Blood
15. The Hungry Years
16. Should Have Never Let You Go (Duet with Dara Sedaka)
17. Been There Done That
18. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Slow)
19. Where The Boys Are (demo)
20. It Hurts To Be In Love (demo, previously unreleased)
21. What A Surprise (previously unavailable on CD)
22. Junkie For Your Love (previously unavailable on CD)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.