Footlight Records
Home > Grey Gardens

View cart
Continue Shopping

Grey Gardens
Composer: Frankel, Scott
Lyricist: Korie, Michael
Ebersole, Christine/Wilson, Mary Louise

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This version of the Original Broadway Cast Recording features all the changes made to the score en route to Broadway!
Starring Christine Ebersole and Mary Louise Wilson.

22 tracks total:

1. The Girl Who Has Everything
2. The Five-Fifteen
3. Mother Darling
4. Goin' Places
5. Marry Well
6. Hominy Grits
7. Peas In A Pod
8. Drift Away
9. The Five-Fifteen (reprise)
10. Daddy's Girl
11. The Telegram
12. Will You?
13. The Revolutionary Costume For Today
14. The Cake I Had
15. Entering Grey Gardens
16. The House We Live In
17. Jerry Likes My Corn
18. Around The World
19. Choose To Be Happy
20. Around The World (reprise)
21. Another Winter In A Summer Town
22. The Girl Who Has Everything (reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.