Footlight Records
Home > David Burnham

View cart
Continue Shopping

David Burnham
Burnham, David

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The debut solo album from David Burham, who recently starred on Broadway in Light in the Piazza and Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat.

"David not only captivates you with his good looks, but astounds you with his incredible talent.......His voice just seems to soar to the heaven's!!!" - Brian Noonan

"I think David has cords of steel. I don't know how he does it...eight shows a week...if not more." - Martin Murphy

13 tracks total:

1. Moon River
2. Someone To Fall Back On
3. As Long As You're Mine
4. Gypsy In My Soul
5. Muddy Water
6. Flight
7. Love To Me
8. Maria
9. Wish I Were In Love Again
10. Wish Upon A Star / A Dream Is A Wish
11. Close Every Door
12. The Prayer
13. Smile

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.