Footlight Records
Home > A Date with John Waters

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Date with John Waters
Various Artists

Price: $14.95

Audio CD

Product Description
"May all your Valentines be kind, raunchy, beautifully alarming, and know how to reciprocate." - John Waters
Featuring 14 songs hand picked by John Waters to set the mood for your romantic escapades!

1. Tonight You Belong to Me - Patience and Prudence
2. Jet Boy Jet Girl - Elton Motello
3. Ain't Got No Home - Clarence "Frogman" Henry
4. I'd Love to Take Orders from You - Mildred Bailey, Mildred Bailey
5. In Spite of Ourselves - Iris DeMent, John Prine
6. All I Can Do Is Cry - Ike Turner, Ike Turner, Tina Turner
7. Big Girls Don't Cry - Edith Massey
8. Imitation of Life - Earl Grant
9. Sometimes I Wish I Had a Gun - Mink Stole
10. Johnny Are You Queer? - Josie Cotton
11. Night Time is the Right Time - Ray Charles
12. Hit the Road to Dreamland - Dean Martin
13. If I Knew You Were Comin' I'd've Baked a Cake - Eileen Barton with The New Yorkers
14. Bewildered - Shirley & Lee

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Vocalist Collections

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.