Footlight Records
Home > Seussical

View cart
Continue Shopping

Version: KARAOKE
Composer: Flaherty, Stephen
Lyricist: Ahrens, Lynn

Price: $29.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This 2CD karaoke CD+G set includes a fully orchestrated complete recording with guide vocals and without guide vocals.
Includes lyric booklet.
18 tracks total on each CD, recorded in the original show key and show tempo.

CDs 1 & 2:
1. Oh, The Things You Can Think
2. Horton Hears A Who
3. Biggest Blame Fool
4. A Day For The Cat In The Hat
5. It's Possible
6. How To Raise A Child
7. The Military
8. Alone In The Universe
9. The One Feather Tail Of Miss Gertrude McFuzz
10. Amayzing Mayzie
11. Monkey Around
12. How Lucky You Are
13. Notice Me, Horton
14. Egg, Nest And Tree
15. Solla Sollew
16. Havin' A Hunch
17. All For You
18. Green Eggs And Ham

CD+G CDs feature on-screen lyrics!

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings / Karaoke

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.