Footlight Records
Home > Bobby Short is Mad About Noel Coward

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bobby Short is Mad About Noel Coward
Short, Bobby

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This Bobby Short album was originally released in 1972!
20 tracks total, composed by Noel Coward.

1. The Younger Generation
2. Medley: You Were There/Then
3. Matelot
4. A Room With A View
5. Nina
6. Any Little Fish
7. World Weary
8. We Were Dancing
9. Never Again
10. Josephine
11. If Love Were All
12. Let's Fly Away
13. Something To Do With Spring
14. Someday I'll Find You
15. Imagine The Duchess's Feelings
16. Poor Little Rich Girl
17. Medley: Where Are The Songs We Sung?/Dear Little Cafe/Hearts And Flowers
18. Wait a Bit, Joe
19. Travel Alone
20. I'll See You Again

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.