Footlight Records
Home > Legends of Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Legends of Broadway
Rivera, Chita

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Dancers may simply dance, but Chita Rivera positively razzle-dazzles - a LEGEND OF BROADWAY who began as a "gypsy" and quickly became an exuberant star, still burning brightly after more than half a century at center stage. This collection samples the hits from her signature roles on Broadway - from Anita in West Side Story, to Velma in Chicago, to Aurora in Kiss of the Spider Woman - and includes a new interview in which Chita Rivera talks about her magical career and all that jazz.

16 tracks total:

West Side Story
1. America
2. Tonight
3. Boy Like That/I Have a Love

Bye Bye Birdie
4. English Teacher
5. What Did I Ever See in Him?

6. Mean

7. All That Jazz
8. Cell Block Tango
9. I Can't Do It Alone
10. My Own Best Friend
11. When Velma Takes the Stand
12. Class

Kiss of the Spider Woman
13. Where You Are
14. Gimme Love
15. Kiss of the Spider Woman

16. Nowadays

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.