Footlight Records
Home > Legends of Broadway

View cart
Continue Shopping

Legends of Broadway
Lansbury, Angela

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
It was the musical theater that allowed Angela Lansbury's star to shine, in a gallery of incomparable performances that sets the highest standard for a LEGEND OF BROADWAY. This collection highlights the great moments in her stage career - from the exuberant life-force of Mame to the magnificent charm of Mrs. Lovett in Sweeney Todd - and, in a new interview, Angela Lansbury describes how one of Hollywood's finest character actresses became an incandescent Broadway star.

16 tracks total:

Anyone Can Whistle
1. Parade in Town

2. It's Today
3. If He Walked into My Life

Dear World
4. I Don't Want to Know
5. Kiss Her Now
6. And I Was Beautiful

7. Some People
8. Small World
9. You'll Never Get Away from Me
10. Everything's Coming Up Roses
11. Rose's Turn

Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
12. Worst Pies in London
13. Wait
14. Little Priest
15. By the Sea
16. Not While I'm Around

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.