Footlight Records
Home > Dreamgirls - 25th Anniversary Edition

View cart
Continue Shopping

Dreamgirls - 25th Anniversary Edition
Composer: Krieger, Henry
Lyricist: Eyen, Tom
Holliday, Jennifer/Babatunde, Obba/Cleavant, Derricks

Price: $19.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
This Special 25th Anniversary Edition of the Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Jennifer Holliday, Loretta Devine, Sheryl Lee Ralph, Obba Babatunde and Cleavant Derricks includes 3 previously unreleased tracks, as well as a 2nd disc containing karaoke sing-along tracks!

CD 1:
Original Broadway Cast Recording

1. Move (You're Steppin' On My Heart)
2. Fake Your Way To The Top
3. Cadillac Car
4. Steppin' To The Bad Side
5. Family
6. Dreamgirls
7. Press Conference
8. Driving Down The Strip previously unreleased
9. It's All Over previously unreleased
10. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
11. Ain't No Party
12. When I First Saw You
13. I Am Changing
14. I Meant You No Harm
15. The Rap
16. Firing Of Jimmy
17. I Miss You Old Friend
18. One Night Only
19. Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love
20. Dreamgirls (Finale) previously unreleased

CD 2:
Dreamgirls Sing-Along

1. Cadillac Car
2. Steppin' To The Bad Side
3. Family
4. Dreamgirls
5. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
6. When I First Saw You
7. I Am Changing
8. One Night Only
9. Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love

Dreamgirls Dance-Along
10. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.