Footlight Records
Home > My Friends & Me

View cart
Continue Shopping

My Friends & Me
Warwick, Dionne

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
As part of the celebration of her 45th year in show business, legendary vocalist Dionne Warwick is revisiting some of her most legendary hits on My Friends and Me, an album of duets with a stellar lineup of female performers including Gladys Knight, Olivia Newton-John, Mya, Gloria Estefan, Kelis, Reba McEntire, Cyndi Lauper, Celia Cruz, Wynonna Judd, Cheyenne Elliott, Lisa Tucker, Deborah Cox, Chante Moore, Angie Stone and Da Brat.

Bringing 13 classic songs by famed songwriting team Burt Bacharach and Hal David up to date with cutting-edge production by her son, acclaimed producer Damon Elliott (Barry White, Destiny's Child, Pink, Eminem, Keith Sweat, Jessica Simpson), My Friends and Me offered Warwick a unique opportunity to present timeless material in a timely fashion - and to, as she put it, "hang out with the girlfriends."

13 tracks:

1. Walk On By
2. Message To Michael
3. Close To You
4. I'll Never Love This Way Again
5. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
6. Deja Vu
7. I Say A Little Prayer
8. Anyone Who Had A Heart
9. Then Came You
10. Wishin' And Hopin'
11. Love Will Find A Way
12. The Windows Of The World
13. Do You Know The Way To San Jose

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.