Footlight Records
Home > Evita

View cart
Continue Shopping

Version: LONDON 2006
Composer: Webber, Andrew Lloyd
Lyricist: Rice, Tim
Roger, Elena / Quast, Philip / Rawle, Matt

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 London Cast Recording! Starring Elena Roger as Eva, Philip Quast as Peron, and Matt Rawle as Che.

"The show is a total triumph." - London Daily Mail

20 tracks total:

1. Requiem For Evita
2. Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
4. Eva Beware Of The City
5. Buenos Aires
6. Goodnight And Thank You
7. The Art Of The Possible
8. I`d Be Surprisingly Good For You
9. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
10. A New Argentina
11. Don`t Cry For Me Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. Rainbow Tour
15. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
16. Waltz For Eva And Che
17. You Must Love Me
18. She Is A Diamond
19. Montage
20. Lament

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.