Footlight Records
Home > White Christmas

View cart
Continue Shopping

White Christmas
Composer: Berlin, Irving
James, Brian D'Arcy/Barzee, Anastasia/Morrow, Karen

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original San Francisco Cast Recording starring Brian D'Arcy James, Anastasia Barzee, Jeffry Denman, Karen Morrow and Meredith Patterson.

?The voices are superb, the design is entrancing, and the choreography positively exhilarating. And yes, snow falls in splendid profusion. WHITE CHRISTMAS couldn?t be more welcome!? - San Francisco Chronicle.

1. Overture
2. Happy Holiday
3. Happy Holidays/Let Yourself Go
4. Love And The Weather
5. Sisters
6. The Best Things Happen While You're Dancing
7. Snow
8. What Can You do With A General?
9. Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
10. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
11. Blue Skies
12. I Love A Piano
13. Falling Out of Love Can Be Fun
14. Love, You Didn't Do Right By Me/How Deep Is The Ocean
15. How Deep Is The Ocean (Reprise)
16. The Old Man
17. White Christmas
18. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.