Footlight Records
Home > Stop In The Name of Love

View cart
Continue Shopping

Stop In The Name of Love
Version: LONDON
Fabulous Singlettes

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Fabulous Singlettes with their homage to the girl groups of the sixties, recorded live at London's Piccadilly Theatre.

Track Listing:

1. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
2. Da Doo Ron Ron
3. My Guy
4. Be My Baby
5. It's In His Kiss
6. Needle In A Haystack
7. Walk In The Room
8. Time Is On My Side
9. The Dum Dum Ditty
10. Leader Of The Pack
11. It's My Party
12. Maybe
13. Born Too Late
14. I Only Want To Be With You
15. You Don't Own Me
16. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
17. Dancing In The Streets
18. Supremes' Medley: You Keep Me Hanging On/ Where Did Our Love Go/ Baby Love/ I Hear A Symphony/ Stop! In The Name Of Love
19. Thank You And Good Night

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.