Footlight Records
Home > I Am Still

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Am Still
Anderson, D.C.

Price: $16.95

Audio CD

Product Description
D.C. Anderson's 2006 album features an eclectic mix of original ballads and humorous folk/adult contemporary songs. All Acoustic - beautiful and effective acoustic arrangements. Includes first rate collaborators - The Foremen's ROY ZIMMERMAN, Broadway's STEVEN LANDAU, Chicago (Illinois)'s ELIZABETH DOYLE, RITT HENN (of television's A MAN, A BASS AND A BOX OF STUFF), GEOFF PACKARD and DAVID ROBISON.

15 tracks total:

1. I Am Still
2. Jury Duty Girlfriend
3. Madison Laughs
4. I Least Expect You Now
5. Have Fun
6. Sad Man
7. Maury
8. Hard This Goodbye
9. The Visit
10. House Of Grieving
11. Dear Mother
12. Sandy Lysaght's Ma
13. Hello Nancy, Goodbye Ron
14. At Last
15. Fixed-Up Heart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.