Footlight Records
Home > A Good Git-Together (24-bit remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

A Good Git-Together (24-bit remastered)
Hendricks, Jon

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Jon Hendricks' 1959 album, with Cannonball Adderley and Wes Montgomery, remastered in 24-bit!

11 tracks total:

1. Everything Started In The House Of The Lord
2. Music In The Air
3. Feed Me
4. I'll Die Happy
5. Pretty Strange
6. The Shouter
7. Minor Catastrophe
8. Social Call
9. Out Of The Past
10. A Good Git-Together
11. I'm Gonna Shout (Everything Started In The House Of The Lord)

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.