Footlight Records
Home > Essential O'Day - Basin Street West 1964

View cart
Continue Shopping

Essential O'Day - Basin Street West 1964
O'Day, Anita

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
First release of this performance!
Anita O'Day sang with John Poole on drums, Al Plank on piano and Al Obidinski on bass.
14 tracks total:

1. Get Out Of Town
2. 'Swonderful/They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. Just The Way You Look Tonight
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. Four Brothers
6. Little Girl Blue
7. When The World Was Young
8. Quiet Nights
9. Street Of Dreams
10. You'd Be So Easy To Love
11. You Can Depend On Me
12. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
13. I Hear Music
14. Try Your Wings

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.