Footlight Records
Home > The Intimate Miss Christy (+2 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Intimate Miss Christy (+2 bonus tracks)
Christy, June

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
This aptly-titled album features June Christy accompanied only by Bud Shank on flute, Al Viola on guitar and Don Bagley on bass.
From classics like "Spring Is Here" and "You're Nearer" to more recent songs like "Misty" and "Fly Me To The Moon," Christy sings and swings with her typical California cool on twelve performances.
Added to the album is a rare single that Christy made with the Jonah Jones Quartet.

14 tracks total:

1. Spring Is Here
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. I Fall In Love Too Easily
4. Time After Time
5. The More I See You
6. Don't Explain
7. It Never Entered My Mind
8. You're Nearer
9. Misty
10. Suddenly It's Spring
11. I Get Along Without You Very Well
12. Ev'ry Time
Bonus Tracks:
13. Sometimes I'm Happy
14. Tommy Tommy

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.