Footlight Records
Home > The Rare Monro

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Rare Monro
Monro, Matt

Price: $18.95

Audio CD (double)

Product Description
51 tracks of rare and previously unreleased Matt Monro recordings!

CD 1:
1. Other People
2. Mirage
3. All Of A Sudden
4. Yours Alone (Ce Soir Ou Jamais)
5. Let Me Choose Life
6. Only The Night Wind Knows
7. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (No Puedo Quitar Mis Ojos De Ti)
8. Love Song
9. Try To Remember
10. Alone Am I
11. Lady Smiles
12. Don't Answer Me (Ti Vedo Uscire)
13. Touch Of Your Love
14. How Could I Ever Leave You
15. I Love You Too
16. Walk Into The Dawn
17. Is There Anything I Can Do
18. When Love Comes Along
19. It's That Time Again
20. During One Night
21. Only Friends
22. I've So Much To Be Thankful For
23. These Things Happen
24. When I Look Into Your Eyes (Cuano Miro En Tus Ojos)
25. Where In The World
26. New York New York

CD 2:
1. Taking A Chance On Love
2. All That Remains
3. Lover's Caravan
4. All Of You
5. Floral Dance
6. Nothing To Lose
7. So Little Time
8. I'm Just Breezing Along With The Breeze
9. By The Way
10. Everything Is Nothing Without You
11. Picking Up The Pieces
12. I Got Love
13. Sitting On Top Of The World
14. Blue Moon
15. Makin' Whoopee
16. Row Row Row
17. Day In Day Out
18. Strike Up The Band
19. Till
20. Birth Of The Blues
21. In The Still Of The Night
22. Lulu's Back In Town
23. Up A Lazy River
24. Wrong Time (It's Alright By Me)
25. Commercials - Babycham/British Rail/Pop Gear/Woolies

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.