Footlight Records
Home > Here's Dorothy Shay

View cart
Continue Shopping

Here's Dorothy Shay
Shay, Dorothy

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The 'Park Avenue Hillbillie' sings Broadway ditties and songs of sly sophistication!
28 tracks total, taken from original 78rpm recordings and restored!

1. Two-Gun Harry From Tucumcari
2. The Sample Song
3. Feudin' And Fightin'
4. Makin' Lpve, Mountain Style
5. Finishing School Was The Finish Of Me
6. Mr. Sears And Mr. Roebuck
7. You Broke Your Promise
8. Home Cookin'
9. Mr. Berlitz
10. Oh Them Dudes
11. A Little Girl From Little Rock
12. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
13. Why Shore
14. Television's Tough On Love
15. Don't You Think You Should've Mentioned It Before?
16. Sage Brush Sadie
17. A Little Western Town Called Beverly Hills
18. If It Wasn't For Your Father
19. Howlinest, Hootinest Gal
20. Sugar Plum Kisses And Vinegar Trees
21. Blah - Blah - Blah
22. You Can't Get A Man With A Gun
23. Nobody's Chasing Me
24. Take Back Your Mink
25. Doin' What Comes Naturally
26. I Wanna Get Married
27. I Cain't Say No
28. Always True To You In My Fashion

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.