Footlight Records
Home > Perfectly Frank (remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Perfectly Frank (remastered)
Bennett, Tony

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2006 reissue of Tony Bennett's 1992 album, remastered!
Tony's tribute to Frank Sinatra contains 24 tracks.

1. Time After Time
2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
3. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
4. Nancy
5. I Thought About You
6. Night And Day
7. I've Got The World On A String
8. I'm Glad There Is You
9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
10. I Wished On The Moon
11. You Go To My Head
12. The Lady Is A Tramp
13. I See Your Face Before Me
14. Day in, Day Out
15. Indian Summer
16. Call Me Irresponsible
17. Here's That Rainy Day
18. Last Night When We Were Young
19. I Wish I Were In Love Again
20. Foggy Day
21. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
22. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
23. Angel Eyes
24. I'll Be Seeing You

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.