Footlight Records
Home > I Left My Heart in San Francisco (remastered)

View cart
Continue Shopping

I Left My Heart in San Francisco (remastered)
Bennett, Tony

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
2006 reissue of Tony Bennett's classic 1962 album, remastered!

12 tracks total:

1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. Once Upon A Time
3. Tender Is The Night
4. Smile
5. Love For Sale
6. Taking A Chance On Love
7. Candy Kisses
8. Have I Told You Lately?
9. Rules Of The Road
10. Marry Young
11. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
12. The Best Is Yet To Come

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.