Footlight Records
Home > Three Wishes for Jamie

View cart
Continue Shopping

Three Wishes for Jamie
Composer: Blane, Ralph
Jeffreys, Anne/Raitt, John

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Orignal 1952 Broadway Cast Recording starring Anne Jeffreys, John Raitt, Robert Halliday, Charlotte Rae and Bert Wheeler!

20 tracks total:

1. Prologue
2. The Wake
3. The Girl That I Court In My Mind
4. My Home's A Highway
5. We're For Love
6. My Heart's Darlin'
7. Love Has Nothing To Do With Looks
8. Goin' On A Hayride
9. My Heart's Darlin' (Reprise)
10. I'll Sing You A Song
11. It Must Be Spring
12. Wedding March
13. The Army Mule Song
14. What Do I Know?
15. Love Has Nothing To Do With Looks (Reprise)
16. It's A Wishing World
17. Trottin' To The Fair
18. April Face
19. Kevin's Prayer
20. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.