Footlight Records
Home > Broadway - My Way (24-bit remastered + 5 bonus tracks)

View cart
Continue Shopping

Broadway - My Way (24-bit remastered + 5 bonus tracks)
Wilson, Nancy

Price: $13.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Broadway - My Way was Nancy Wilson's 6th album for Capitol in the 1960s and was the first to feature a thematic program. This reissue also marks the first time that this album has been released on CD in the U.S. and remastered directly from the original master tapes at the legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood, where the music was originally recorded.
The bonus tracks (13-17), drawn from several long out-of-print albums, appear here for the first time on CD in the U.S.

17 tracks total:

1. Lot of Livin' to Do
2. You Can Have Him
3. Tonight
4. Make Someone Happy
5. I Believe in You
6. As Long as He Needs Me
7. Getting to Know You
8. My Ship
9. Sweetest Sounds
10. Joey, Joey, Joey
11. Loads of Love
12. I'll Know
Bonus Tracks:
13. Hello, Young Lovers
14. If Ever I Would Leave You
15. I'm All Smiles
16. Come Back to Me
17. Don't Rain on My Parade

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.