Footlight Records
Home > God Bless Tiny Tim - The Complete Reprise Studio Masters... and More!

View cart
Continue Shopping

God Bless Tiny Tim - The Complete Reprise Studio Masters... and More!
Tiny Tim

Price: $64.95

Audio CD (triple)

Product Description
When falsetto-voiced vaudevillian and ukelele-player Herbert Khaury a.k.a. Tiny Tim scored a hit in 1968 with his version of the old ?20s tune 'Tip Toe Through the Tulips,' he launched one of pop music?s most unlikely careers, a career that culminated with his wedding to Miss Vicki on the highest-rated 'Tonight Show' ever and his concert at the Royal Albert Hall with the Beatles and Stones in attendance? only in the ?60s, huh? It all started when Reprise paired him with top producer Richard Perry for 1968?s 'God Bless Tiny Tim,' a fanciful mixture of old-time tunes and psychedelic studio techniques. The two teamed up again for 'Tiny Tim?s 2nd Album,' and then Tim recorded a children?s album, 'For All My Little Friends,' in 1969 before leaving Reprise. This limited-edition 3-CD box includes all three remastered Reprise albums in their entirety, plus 13 single sides and an entire disc of unreleased masters, radio spots and demos, together with a 28-page color booklet with notes by Dr. Demento! None of these albums have been out on CD.

CD 1:
1. Welcome To My Dream
2. Tip-Toe Thru' The Tulips With Me
3. Livin' In The Sunlight, Lovin' In The Moonlight
4. On The Old Front Porch
5. The Viper
6. Stay Down Here Where You Belong
7. Then I'd Be Satisfied With Life
8. Strawberry Tea
9. The Other Side
10. Ever Since You Told Me That You Love Me (I'm A Nut)
11. Daddy, Daddy, What Is Heaven Like
12. The Coming Home Party
13. Fill Your Heart
14. I Got You Babe
15. This Is All I Ask
16. Tip-Toe Thru' The Tulips With Me (single version)
17. Bring Back Those Rockabye Baby Days
18. Hello, Hello
19. On The Good Ship Lollipop - (single version)
20. America I Love You
21. Mickey The Monkey
22. I'm A Lonesome Little Raindrop
23. There'll Always Be An England/Bless 'Em All (with Harry Roy & His Band)
24. There'll Always Be An England/Bless 'Em All/It's A Long Way To Tipperary (live, with Harry Roy & His Band)
25. Don't Bite The Hand That's Feeding You
26. What Kind Of American Are You?
27. Why (with Miss Vicki)
28. The Spaceship Song

CD 2:
1. Come To The Ball
2. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
3. We Love It
4. When I Walk With You
5. Community
6. She's Just Laughing At Me
7. Have You Seen My Little Sue?
8. Christopher Brady's Ole Lady
9. Great Balls Of Fire
10. Neighborhood Children
11. I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound)
12. It's All Right Now
13. Down Virginia Way
14. Medley
15. As Time Goes By
16. On The Good Ship Lollipop
17. Sunshine Cake
18. Mickey The Monkey
19. Hot And Cold Water
20. Two Times A Day
21. Chickery Chick
22. Oliphant The Elephant
23. I'm A Lonesome Little Raindrop
24. They Always Pick On Me
25. Aren't You Glad You're You
26. Sadie The Seal
27. The Viper
28. Bill The Buffalo
29. Remember Your Name And Address
30. What The World Needs Now Is Love

CD 3:
1. Frisco Flo
2. Radio Spot #2
3. Meet The Sun Halfway
4. Radio Spot #3
5. Hallelujah, Bless The Peace
6. Radio Spot #4
7. People Are Strange
8. Radio Spot #1
9. Little Fairy Princess
10. Bunny Nose
11. Yum Yum
12. Who Stole The Baby's Bottle?
13. Little Fairy Princess
14. Alice Blue Gown
15. My Daddy Long Legs
16. Pretty Little Cinderella
17. I'm A Lonesome Little Raindrop
18. Hot And Cold Water
19. "Tiny's Helpful Hints"
20. Two Times A Day
21. Remember Your Name And Address
22. Mickey The Monkey
23. Sadie The Seal
24. Orange The Orangutan
25. Lina The Laughing Hyena
26. On The Good Ship Lollipop
27. The Name Song
28. Tommy Tax
29. Hallelujah, Bless The Peace
30. Let's Make The World Of Tomorrow Today
31. How To Spell Friendship
32. "Horror Story - The Lost Job"
33. They Always Pick On Me
34. That Hypnotizing Man
35. That's A Good Girl
36. She Laughs
37. School Days
38. Jim, Jim (I Always Knew That You'd Win)
39. Stay Home, Little Girl, Stay Home
40. Oh The Woman In Room 13
41. My Song Of The Nile
42. You Were There
42. Let's Find Out Tonight
43. The American Pioneer
44. It Took A Good Good Woman
45. Medley
46. I Can't Behave When You're Around
47. Medley
48. I'm A Lonesome Little Raindrop

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.