Footlight Records
Home > South Pacific

View cart
Continue Shopping

South Pacific
Composer: Rodgers, Richard
Lyricist: Hammerstein II, Oscar
Craven, Gemma/Belcourt, Emile

Price: $11.95

Audio CD

Product Description
1988 London Cast Recording!
Starring Gemma Craven and Emile Belcourt
19 Tracks total.

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Dites-Moi
3. Cockeyed Optimist
4. Twin Soliloquies
5. Some Enchanted Evening
6. Bloody Mary
7. There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
8. Bali Ha'i
9. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
10. Some Enchanted Evening (Reprise)
11. I'm in Love With a Wonderful Guy
12. Younger Than Springtime
13. Entr'acte
14. This Is How It Feels
15. Happy Talk
16. Honey Bun
17. You've Got to Be Carefully Taught
18. This Nearly Was Mine
19. Finale

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.