Footlight Records
Home > An Introduction to Shirley Bassey

View cart
Continue Shopping

An Introduction to Shirley Bassey
Bassey, Shirley

Price: $12.95

Audio CD
FUEL 2000

Product Description
The best of the best!
15 remastered Shirley Bassey tracks with extensive liner notes!

1. Goldfinger
2. Only When I Laugh
3. Send In The Clowns
4. I Who Have Nothing
5. This Is My Life
6. The Power of Life
7. Greatest Love Of All
8. Yesterday
9. All I Ask Of You
10. That's What Friends Are For
11. He's Out Of My Life
12. Climb Every Mountain
13. Somewhere
14. Big Spender
15. Kiss Me Honey Honey

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.