Footlight Records
Home > Just So

View cart
Continue Shopping

Just So
Version: LONDON
Barrowman, John

Price: $24.95

Audio CD

Product Description
World Premiere London Cast Recording starring John Barrowman and the Chichester Theatre Cast!
A musical by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe, based on the stories by Rudyard Kipling.

18 tracks total:
1. There's No Harm In Asking
2. Another Tempest
3. Limpopo River
4. Living On This Island
5. Thick Skin
6. Just So
7. Parsee Cake Cake-Walk
8. We Want To Take The Ladies Out
9. Pick Up The Hooves And Trot
10. Jungle Light/Just So (Reprise)
11. Argument
12. Wait A Bit
13. Leaps & Bounds
14. Does The Moment Ever Come?
15. Please Don't Touch My Stove
16. Little One Come Hither
17. If/The Crab
18. Finale - Just So/Limpopo River (Reprise)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.