Footlight Records
Home > That Face!

View cart
Continue Shopping

That Face!
Sinatra, Frank Jr.

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Recorded live in the historic, Capitol Records studios in Hollywood, Frank Sinatra Jr.ís latest album features musical gems written by Marilyn & Alan Bergman, Cahn/Van Heusen, Bricusse/Newley, and other famed composers, and the arranging artistry of Nelson Riddle, Torrie Zito, and Billy May, among other greats.

Swing with Frank Jr. & that big band sound!

13 tracks total:

1. That Face
2. I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
3. Feeling Good
4. I Was A Fool (To Let You Go)
5. Spice
6. Girl Talk - Duet With Steve Tyrell
7. Cry Me A River
8. What A Difference A Day Made
9. You'll Never Know
10. Softly As In a Morning Sunrise
11. Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye
12. Walking Happy
13. The People That You Never Get To Love

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.