Footlight Records
Home > The Wedding Singer - The Musical Comedy

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Wedding Singer - The Musical Comedy
Version: BROADWAY 2006
Composer: Sklar, Matthew
Lyricist: Beguelin, Chad
Lynch, Stephen/Benanti, Laura/Gardner, Rita

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original Broadway Cast Recording starring Stephen Lynch, Laura Benanti and Rita Gardner.

"A frisky retro romp, with a hook-filled, pop-pastiche score." - Time Out New York

22 tracks total:

1. It's Your Wedding Day
2. Someday
3. A Note From Linda
4. Pop!
5. Somebody Kill Me
6. A Note From Grandma
7. Casualty Of Love
8. Come Out Of The Dumpster
9. Today You Are A Man
10. George's Prayer
11. Not That Kind Of Thing
12. Saturday Night In The City
13. All About The Green
14. Someday (reprise)
15. Right In Front Of Your Eyes
16. Single
17. If I Told You
18. Let Me Come Home
19. If I Told You (reprise)
20. Move That Thang
21. Grow Old With You
22. It's Your Wedding Day (finale)

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.