Footlight Records
Home > Stranger in Paradise

View cart
Continue Shopping

Stranger in Paradise
MacRae, Gordon

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
28 remastered tracks by Gordon MacRae, performing with Paul Weston's Dixie Eight and other orchestras conducted by Carmen Dragon, Carlyle Hall, Van Alexander, Frank De Vol and Alex Stordhahl!

1. Oh! Oh! Oh! Ophelia
2. River Of Smoke
3. Two-Faced Heart
4. I'm Yours To Command
5. This Is Heaven To Me
6. I'll Buy You A Star
7. On A Sunday At Coney Island
8. Ol' Man River
9. Cuban Love Song
10. Last Night When We Were Young
11. Cu0ddle Up A Little Closer
12. Down On The Old Ox Road
13. Baby Doll
14. Be My Guest
15. Laughing At Love
16. These Things Shall Pass
17. Gentle Hands
18. There's A Lull In My Life
19. Blame It On My Youth
20. How Do You Speak To An Angel
21. Congratulations To Someone
22. C'est Magnifique
23. Homin' Time
24. Stranger In Paradise
25. Never In A Million Years
26. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
27. High On A Windy Hill
28. Soothe My Lonely Heart

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Male Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.