Footlight Records
Home > Starring... Betty Rhodes

View cart
Continue Shopping

Starring... Betty Rhodes
Rhodes, Betty

Price: $15.95

Audio CD

Product Description
26 tracks performed by Betty Rhodes, restored from original 78 rpm LP's!
Originally known as Betty Jane Rhodes, Betty Rhodes sang on radio before starring in many 1940s Hollywood musicals. She also had a successful recording career, and her three Top Ten hits are featured on this CD.

1. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
2. I Said "No"
3. This Is Always
4. Somewhere In The Night
5. I'd Be Lost Without You
6. What Has She Got That I Haven't Got
7. What Is This Thing Called Love
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. Rumors Are Flying
10. How Could I?
11. Bless You
12. You'll Always Be The One That I Love
13. What A Fool I've Been
14. They Can't Convince Me
15. You're Everywhere
16. Maybe You'll Be There
17. Tonight Be Tender To Me
18. The Man Who Paints The Rainbow In The Sky
19. Why Should I Cry Over You?
20. Those Things Money Can't Buy
21. Put Yourself In My Place, Baby
22. Just Around The Corner
23. Long After Tonight
24. I Remember Mama
25. Buttons And Bows
26. I Still Get A Thrill

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.