Footlight Records
Home > The Woman I Am - The Definitive Collection

View cart
Continue Shopping

The Woman I Am - The Definitive Collection
Reddy, Helen

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The companion CD to her best-selling memoir, including 9 #1 Singles featuring the Grammy Winning I Am Woman plus personal notes and photos!

22 tracks total:

1. I Donít Know How To Love Him
2. Crazy Love
3. Best Friend
4. I Am Woman
5. Peaceful
6. Delta Dawn
7. Leave Me Alone (Ruby Red Dress)
8. Keep On Singing
9. You And Me Against The World
10. I Think Iíll Write A Song
11. Angie Baby
12. Emotion
13. Bluebird
14. Ainít No Way To Treat A Lady
15. Somewhere In The Night
16. I Canít Hear You No More
17. Youíre My World
18. Candle On The Water
19. Weíll Sing In The Sunshine
20. The West Wind Circus (live)
21. Mama (live)
22. Surrender

Browse style(s): Music / Vocalists / Female Vocalists

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.