Footlight Records
Home > Simply Barbra

View cart
Continue Shopping

Simply Barbra
Version: LONDON
Brinberg, Steven

Price: $18.95

Audio CD

Product Description
Internationally renowned impersonator of La Streisand, Steven Brinberg, becomes Simply Barbra in this recording of a live performance in front of a studio audience at the world famous Abbey Road Studios.

23 Tracks total:

1. Sadie Sadie/I Do! I Do!
2. Back in London
3. Love is Only Love
4. We Love You, Barbra!
5. Farm Sequence
6. The Tour
7. Close To You
8. A Telephone Call
9. Funny Girl
10. James Brolin and I
11. If I Were a Bell
12. Niagara
13. Julie, Julie and Others
14. Back to the Past
15. What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
16. Sing a Song
17. Evergreen
18. Elaine, Patti and Faye
19. My Man
20. The Pioneer Album
21. Happy Days Are Here Again
22. People
23. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.