Footlight Records
Home > Bingo - A Winning New Musical

View cart
Continue Shopping

Bingo - A Winning New Musical
Version: OFF BROADWAY 2006
Composer: Heitzman, Michael/Reid, Ilene/Holcenberg, David
Blackhurst, Klea/Colton, Chevi/Larsen, Liz

Price: $44.95

Audio CD

Product Description
The Original 2006 Off-Broadway Cast Recording starring Klea Blackhurst, Chevi Colton, Liz Larsen, Beth Malone, Liz McCartney, Janet Metz and Patrick Ryan Sullivan.

15 tracks total:

1. Overture
2. Girls' Night Out
3. Anyone Can Play Bingo
4. I Still Believe In You
5. I've Made Up My Mind
6. Under My Wing
7. Gentleman Caller
8. The Birth Of Bingo
9. Ratched's Lament
10. Swell
11. Gentleman Caller (reprise)
12. I Still Believe In You (reprise)
13. B4
14. I've Made Up My Mind
15. Finale

"BINGO turns Grandma's favorite form of gambling into fun-loving musical theater! Catchy, peppy songs! The performers sell each number with gusto!" - New York Times

Browse style(s): Music / Cast Recordings

Home | Payment/Shipping Info | E-Mail | Order Status
Footlight is now an internet store only! Address: P.O. Box 496, Georgetown, CT, 06829
Our new hours of operation are: Sunday - Friday 12pm - 5pm
Phone & Fax: (203) 544-8288 E-Mail:
Copyright © 2001-2014, Footlight Records. All rights reserved.